2015 Divisional (National) Office Elections

img-8July 17, 2015

During the month of June the Australian Electoral Commission conducted the 2015 Divisional Office Elections, as a result of these elections the following people have been elected by the membership for the next four years from 1 August 2015:-

Divisional President (Honorary) – Shane Murphy

Divisional Vice-Presidents (Honorary) – Bernie Clarke & Lisa-Maree Bahls (Affirmative Action)

Divisional Secretary – Greg Rayner

Divisional Assistant Secretary (Postal) – Nicole Robinson

Divisional Assistant Secretary (Telecommunications) – John O’Donnell


Facebooktwitterlinkedinby feather

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Write For Us!

Detail Sidebar

You may also like